New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here for friendship/fun

I am a slim sociable man, enjoy a good laugh, and wear glasses. Presently my creative side is on the ascendency as I am working with stained glass. Other interests include the arts, architecture and some sports. My musical taste is eclectic, I like dancing, good food, and travel a lot. And when I get there, I try to absorb as much of their the way of life as possible. A walk in the woods/countryside is a joy, to admire the plants and trees see insects, and hear the birds sing, the exercise is a bonus. I am a barefoot doctor(TCM).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAcupuncturist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI am a celebrity get me out of here.

Strictly come dancing
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesone flew over the cuckoo's nest

the da vinci code
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBeyoncé

Nat King Cole
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThe Da Vinci Code
Score
Idea of funWalks
Squash
Art
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskiing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness, good health

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAdaptive, creative, humorous, non demanding or pressuring person
On the first dateA coffee

A short meal

Sports

Enjoys playingSquash, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMan City

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking