New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good things happen to those who wait....well I'm still waiting!

Female (50) looking for Male Loddon, England, United Kingdom

A dynamic daydreamer, a passionate pacifist, a significant other waiting to happen. I aspire to create a perfect cheesecake, oh and save the planet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Dexter
The Killing
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Reference
Favorite booksBy Cormac McCarthy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness