New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Equality, Justice and Love

Male (62) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

I'm a primary teacher and an activist, which leaves me very little time for socializing. When I do I like to read, chat, drink a little wine, chat a little more, watch a film, walk, run, eat, cuddle and think doing these things would be so much nicer with another person specially the cuddling.
I am a passionate, loving and caring person. I was married for many years and have been divorced for 6 years. I have two beautiful grown up daughters who have their own successful lives. I am very close to them and see them regularly.
I'd like to meet someone to spend those times of relaxation with, to be friends and enjoy each others company. To share our experience, the ups and downs our lives. To comfort each other and support each other. But at first a friend to share the fun times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiberation for the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, companionship, adventure, sexiness.
On the first dateGo for a meal, a little wine, walk along a moon light river path. Birds singing in the trees. Talk about our lives, loves and losses. Taxi cub home and a gentle kiss good night.