New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Male (57) looking for Female Moorooka, Queensland, Australia

I have anarchistic views views on life. quite anti establishment.Currently finishing off a diploma of counselling. I love metal and punk.going out to rally's and protests. I have a beautiful dog that I spend a lot of time with and I am on a social media site quite a bit. Activism is a huge part of my life . I am not racist nor homophobic,anti fascist and pro choice, .I care deeply about the planet and social justice. I play guitar for fun and see bands play as much as I can. I am quite an open person and say what I feel if asked. I firmly believe in social justice and equality for all. I have a very awesome network of friends who think like me so there is no point in me spending time with what could be perceived as 'narrow minded' people. I have no issues with Asylum seekers. I have socialist democratic views and believe every human has a right to be fed clothed housed educated with mutual exchange from both sides. Basically a humanitarian who does it for real not because it's trendy, Love coffee and deep conversations. Currently involved in a lot of activist projects in Brisbane with the G20 coming up.Like metal,punk and lots of other music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite movieszeitgeist, Michael Moore films, Owned and operated
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsDying Fetus, Deep Purple, Sex Pistols, Devin Townsend
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funRally's Meetings, Activism. Concerts, TV,Picnics ,walking my dog
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryLiving in a world without violence, homeless and poverty

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifechange the world

Looking For

Look for in a partnerMMM I thought this site was date a socialist as in the real meaning politically,Seems some people on here don't get that. So a woman that is into politics, not materialistic, like metal, punk going to rally's, concerts
On the first dateCoffee and conversation or a rally'protest