New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Rock n Roll Socialist

Female (52) looking for Male Reading, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales manager/ ops

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't really have any, except I do watch a lot of sport.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsI love rock'n'roll, I dance to 1940's swing music. I have many favorite artists.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Political
Favorite booksA women in Berlin
Idea of funJust enjoying other people's company, laughing and chatting, I'm a simple girl.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTaking a Ferrari for a spin.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
On the first dateLunch or a coffee