New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Comrade Brad

I'm a dedicated ML/MLM looking for a comrade to start a relationship with. I like going to see movies, reading, and having discussions. I'm a vegan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeep Show, Comrade Detective, A bit of Fry and Laury, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesSorry To Bother You
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science
Idea of funWhatever makes me happy
HobbiesTV, Volunteering

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help make the world a better place and to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who genuinely cares about people and the planet, who's enthralled by the deep questions of life, someone who's willing to join me in the revolution and to fight with me until this planet is free from suffering
On the first dateI don't really know to be honest, maybe I'd go ziplining or something with you, or go see a movie