New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not your average bear

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsSteven Colbert, Bill Maher, The Daily Show, MSNBC, Our Cartoon President, Homeland, Last Week tonight, and Veep
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMindwalk
Music typesRock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsPaul Simon. The Stray Birds, Bruce Cockburn, Bonnie Raitt, Sean Colvin, Bob Dylan, Mark Knopfler, David Grisman, Phil Lesh, Jerry Garcia, Donna the Buffalo, The Fab Faux, and many, many more.
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Political
Idea of funAlmost anything, as long as it's with good friends or family.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWhile I'm still hoping to find the "love of my life," I'm looking for a "coffee buddy" - somebody with whom I can share meaningful conversation, go for walks, do some window shopping, listen to good music, go to concerts, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerThings in common
On the first dateWhatever you want to do.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking