New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Activist writer fun-loving

I am an activist, work in television and am about to publish my debut collection of personal-essays in the fall. I'm an avid film-goer, dedicated to my friends and close family, love animals, especially dogs, enjoy hiking and being out-doors. I have eclectic taste in music, but jazz is my favorite. I'm looking for someone who is kind, funny, and a good listener.
I'm as happy being out with my friends as I am spending a quiet night in watching a good movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul
Baskets
Shameless
Silicon Valley
Mr. Robot
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAirplane
Office Space
Bad Santa
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsNina Simone
The Beatles
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksFavorite Authors:

David Sedaris
Mary Karr
Samantha Irby
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking