New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gent on the Left

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownmountain bike, recumbent trike with fairing, BMW K1200S modified as touring bike with panniers and topcase
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideCoast/Sierras

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSemi-retired Graduate Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsJohn Oliver
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMerchants of Doubt, Sophie's Choice, Che
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPhil Ochs, Joan Baez, Kronos Quartet, San Francisco Symphony
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksMerchants of Doubt, This Changes Everything, Any Naomi Klein, any John Bellamy Foster
Idea of funHiking, reading, convertible rides on the coast/Sierras, motorcycle rides on the coast/Sierras, wine tasting, kissing, making love, concerts, theater, jazz at Yoshi's on Jack London Square in Oakland.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygetting my pilot's license

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help as much as possible to build a movement for socialism and climate change action.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humor, political action, interest in theater, the arts, music, fitness
On the first datecoffee or brunch

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting