New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's been a while, so I don't know what I'm doing!!

I'm a single dude with an awesome daughter, a returned Peace Corps Volunteer, and a teacher. My measure of success has and will continue to be based on the capabilities of my "kids" to live happy and well adjusted lives. With that said, I haven't had much of a social life. I'm pretty laid back, don't take myself too seriously, and try to laugh at myself as much as possible. I cannot lie (most of the time ;) ), so I'll admit that I have "Google Research" level intelligence, but I am willing to learn from anyone and everyone. Being comfortable in life is okay, but I'm not really into self aggrandizement with material things. I'd rather spend time and money on family, friends, and improving the quality of life of others. I'm willing to try anything new and different. (okay, almost anything) I like to stay active as well as watch and play sports. I also like to learn about languages, international politics, history, as well as social and environmental activism. I guess if I had more time and money right now, I would train in mixed martial arts, take language classes, volunteer, and try to go on more dates.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedys
How often do you attend punk shows?Never

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtBranded
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePrimary Teacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Football (American), Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga